Artist Jane Lee McCracken constructs intricate multi-layered Biro drawings, sculptures, installations and designs products.  Her work explores loss generated by human destruction and is representational of both life's beauty and brutal reality. 

Meet the Artist

Limited Edition Prints and Fine English China Collection

SHOP

MEET THE MAKER - WATCH VIDEO

POP-UP SHOP

I LOVE THIS CITY / COLLECTION pop-up shop at contemporary art gallery Thought Foundation has been extended until 28 August! Jane Lee McCracken's new city-inspired collection includes high quality eco-friendly t-shirts, posters and prints featuring her intricate Biro drawings celebrating the cities of Newcastle and Sunderland. This event is participating in the Great ExhibitIon of the North 'Inspired By' programme and further information is available at getnorth2018.com

CHENGETA WILDLIFE On-line Auction

CHENGETA WILDLIFE are holding an online auction as part of their August 2018 fundraising events. Rhino 2014 original Biro drawing by Jane Lee McCracken will be included in the auction. The online auction will start Monday 20 August at 5pm UK time ( 9am West Coast USA) and will close Saturday 25 August at 10pm UK time (2pm West Coast USA) with more information here. Tickets for Chengeta Edinburgh Fundraiser at Hendersons Holyrood on 24 August are available here. Tickets for Chengeta London Fundraiser on 25 August at L'Escargot Restaurant are available here. Learn more about the symbolism and intricate detail behind Jane's Rhino drawing in her blog post.

I Love this City | Collection in store now

Fine English China Mugs

Recent addition to In Homage to the Last Great Carnivores of Eurasia collection, six finest English china mug designs. Featuring Biro drawings celebrating threatened and endangered species.  Shop the collection here.

In Store Wolf & Badger, New York